Johanna Joyce

Johanna Joyce

Principal Investigator

johanna@joycelab.org

Leila Akkari

Leila Akkari

Postdoctoral Fellow

Leila.Akkari@unil.ch

Davide Croci

Davide Croci

Graduate Student

davide.croci.1@unil.ch

Florian Klemm

Florian Klemm

Postdoctoral Fellow

Florian.Klemm@unil.ch

Joanna Kowal

Joanna Kowal

Postdoctoral Fellow

Joanna.Kowal@unil.ch

Oakley Olson

Oakley Olson

Graduate Student

olsono@mskcc.org

Daniela Quail

Daniela Quail

Postdoctoral Fellow

quaild@mskcc.org

Lucie Tillard

Lucie Tillard

Senior Technician

Lucie.Tillard@unil.ch

Anoek Zomer

Anoek Zomer

Postdoctoral Fellow

anoek.zomer@unil.ch