Johanna Joyce

Johanna Joyce

Principal Investigator

johanna@joycelab.org

Davide Croci

Davide Croci

Graduate Student

davide.croci.1@unil.ch

Florian Klemm

Florian Klemm

Postdoctoral Fellow

Florian.Klemm@unil.ch

Joanna Kowal

Joanna Kowal

Postdoctoral Fellow

Joanna.Kowal@unil.ch

Roeltje Maas

Roeltje Maas

Graduate Student

roeltje.maas@unil.ch

Oakley Olson

Oakley Olson

Graduate Student

Klara Soukup

Klara Soukup

Postdoctoral Fellow

klara.soukup@unil.ch

Lucie Tillard

Lucie Tillard

Senior Technician

Lucie.Tillard@unil.ch

Spencer Watson

Spencer Watson

Postdoctoral Fellow

spencer.watson@unil.ch

Vladimir Wichnewski

Vladimir Wichnewski

Graduate Student

vladimir.wischnewski@unil.ch

Anoek Zomer

Anoek Zomer

Postdoctoral Fellow

anoek.zomer@unil.ch