Johanna Joyce

Johanna Joyce

Professor

johanna@joycelab.org

Mara Kornete

Mara Kornete

Lab Manager

& Research Associate

Mara.Kornete@unil.ch

Lucie Tillard

Lucie Tillard

Senior Technician

Lucie.Tillard@unil.ch

Sam Cooper

Sam Cooper

Executive Assistant

sam.cooper@unil.ch

ANGEL ALVAREZ PRADO

ANGEL ALVAREZ PRADO

Postdoctoral Fellow

angel.alvarez@unil.ch

Leire Bejarano

Leire Bejarano

Postdoctoral Fellow

Leire.Bejarano@unil.ch

Davide Croci

Davide Croci

Graduate Student

davide.croci.1@unil.ch

Florian Klemm

Florian Klemm

Postdoctoral Fellow

Florian.Klemm@unil.ch

Joanna Kowal

Joanna Kowal

Postdoctoral Fellow

Joanna.Kowal@unil.ch

Jean Hausser

Jean Hausser

Postdoctoral Fellow

jean.hausser@unil.ch

Roeltje Maas

Roeltje Maas

Graduate Student

roeltje.maas@unil.ch

Matteo Massara

Matteo Massara

Postdoctoral Fellow

matteo.massara@unil.ch

Vincent Schnorhk

Vincent Schnorhk

Master Student

vincent.schnorhk@unil.ch

Klara Soukup

Klara Soukup

Postdoctoral Fellow

klara.soukup@unil.ch

Spencer Watson

Spencer Watson

Postdoctoral Fellow

spencer.watson@unil.ch

Vladimir Wischnewski

Vladimir Wischnewski

Graduate Student

vladimir.wischnewski@unil.ch

Oakley Olson

Oakley Olson

Graduate Student

SIMONA ZIAKOVA

SIMONA ZIAKOVA

Master Student

simona.ziakova@unil.ch

Anoek Zomer

Anoek Zomer

Postdoctoral Fellow

anoek.zomer@unil.ch